createherstock-2019-Agency-Neosha-Gardne

branding

for Authors Masterclass

Okay, Literary Homie!

Are you done with getting pointless freebies and ready to get access to premium training about how to build your brand?

Do you want to have tangible results after learning what you need to do to build your brand? 

I got you!

Sign up for the Branding for Authors Masterclass and I'll teach you exactly how to:

  • Clearly define your brand message

  • Easily identify your target audience

  • Confidently introduce your author brand to social media

  • Organically grow your author brand

This will be an interactive Masterclass, so prepare yourself to implement what you'll learn on the spot.

 

We'll have a Live Q&A where I'll critique your brand message, tag line, and answer ANY questions you'll have about building your author brand.

So, who is this Masterclass for? This is for you if:

  • You're struggling with connecting with your audience on Social Media

  • You want to organically promote your book

  • You want to use your book to empower or inspire a specific group of people

  • You want to book more interviews

Join me Live on Zoom on Thursday, February 18th @ 6 PM CST/ 7 PM EST/ 4 PM PST

* Masterclass will be recorded. 

* Includes interactive workbook 

$25